Media watermark (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: middle
zh: 中间

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %label 已删除。
