Media watermark (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 已經刪除 %label 類別。
