MediaElement (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: none
zh: 无

en: no
zh: 否

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: metadata
zh: 元数据

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Original Image
zh: 原始图像

en: Enable MediaElement.js site wide
zh: 全站范围内启用MediaElement.js

en: Download Link
zh: 下载链接

en: Preload: %preload
zh: 预加载： %preload
