Mediaflow (1.0.7-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
