Mediaflow (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Allowed media types
zh: 允许的媒体类型

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
