Mediteran administrator (8.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Available buttons
ko: 사용 가능한 단추

en: Active toolbar
ko: 활성 도구 모음

en: Missing translations for:
ko: 누락된 번역 :

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨
ko[1]: @count개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
ko: 단추를 <em>활성 도구 모음</em>으로 이동하여 사용하거나 <em>사용 가능한 단추</em> 목록으로 이동하여 사용하지 않습니다. 단추는 마우스 또는 키보드 화살표 키로 이동될 수 있습니다. 스크린 리더 사용자를 지원하도록 도구 모음 그룹 이름이 제공됩니다. 빈 도구 모음 그룹은 저장 시 제거됩니다.

en: Button divider
ko: 단추 구분자

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
ko: CKEditor 도구 모음 및 단추 구성입니다.

en: Updates for: @module_list
ko: 업데이트 대상: @module_list

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: (upscaling allowed)
ko: (상향 허용)

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Installation tasks
ko: 설치 태스크

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: width @data.width
ko: 너비: @data.width

en: height @data.height
ko: 높이: @data.height

en: random between -@degrees° and @degrees°
ko: 랜덤 범위: -@degrees° - @degrees°

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
