Medium (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Available editors
zh: 可用的編輯器

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Width x Height
zh: 寬 x 高

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Content authoring
zh: 內容撰寫

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: Toolbar item
zh: 工具列項目
