Medyum (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: in
zh: 在

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: New
zh: 新

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: A clean, accessible, and flexible Drupal front-end theme.
zh: 干净、可访问且灵活的 Drupal 前端主题。
