Meeting API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: Configure %plugin backend
zh: 配置 %plugin 后端
