Meeting API (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
