Meeting API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Meeting
ko: 모임

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID
