MeetMy.bot Clone (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
