Membership Manager (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Access rules
ko: 접근 규칙
