Membership Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Day(s)
zh: 日

en: Week(s)
zh: 週

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Access rules
zh: 存取規則
