Memory limit policy (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: HTTP method
ko: HTTP 메소드

en: You have unsaved changes.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: Query parameter
ko: 쿼리 매개변수

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함
