Mentions (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: General configuration
zh: 常规配置

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: The user language code.
zh: 用户的语言代码。

en: The entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: internal uuid
zh: 内部 UUID
