Menu Block (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Menu Block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu block
zh: 菜单区块

en: Starting level
zh: 开始层级

en: Maximum number of levels
zh: 最大层级数目

en: Menu levels
zh: 菜单层级

en: Initial menu level
zh: 初始菜单等级

en: Maximum number of menu levels to display
zh: 显示的菜单等级的最大值

en: Expand all menu links
zh: 展开所有菜单链接

en: Parent menu link
zh: 父菜单链接
