Menu bootstrap icons (1.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新窗口打开链接

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Icon only
zh: 仅图标

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: HTML tag
zh: HTML标记

en: Link format settings
zh: 链接格式设置
