Menu bootstrap icons (1.0.17) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Open link in new window
ko: 링크를 새 창에 열기

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Link format settings
ko: 링크 형식 설정

en: Icon class
ko: 아이콘 등급
