Menu bootstrap icons (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定
