Menu Entity Index (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单链接ID

en: Menu Links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Target entity type
zh: 目标实体类型

en: Menu machine name
zh: 菜单的机器名称
