Menu Export CSV (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개
