Menu Item Extras (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Manage view modes
zh: 管理查看模式

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Menu %label has been updated.
zh: 菜单 %label 已更新。

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML
