Menu Item Extras (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
