Menu Item Extras (8.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Menu %label has been updated.
ko: %label 메뉴가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
