Menu Link (Field) (2.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Not in menu
zh: 不存在選單中

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Available menus
zh: 可用選單

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 較低權重的選單連結，會先於較高權重的選單連結顯示。
