Menu Link (Field) (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Parent item
ko: 상위 항목

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Provide a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Available menus
ko: 사용할 수 있는 메뉴들

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
ko: 가중치가 낮은 메뉴 링크는 가중치가 높은 링크 전에 표시됩니다.
