Menu Link (field) Attributes (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
