Menu Link (field) Attributes (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
