Menu Link Revisions (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Menu name
ko: 메뉴명

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Delete revision
ko: 개정판 삭제

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
ko: @type: 되돌림 - %title (%revision)

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
ko: 변경한 내용을 간단하게 설명합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
