Menu Link Revisions (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Delete revision
zh: 删除修订

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：%title 恢复为修订版本 %revision。

en: Deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: 删除了 %title 的修订版本 %revision。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版
