Menu Link Revisions (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Delete revision
zh: 刪除修訂版本

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: @type: reverted %title revision %revision.
zh: @type：還原 %title 的修訂版本到 %revision。

en: Deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: 刪除了 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。
