Menu Link Weight (8.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: About
ko: 소개
