Menu Manipulator (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
