Menu svg icons (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
