Menu svg icons (8.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Source file
zh: 來源檔案

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
