Menu to Taxonomy (8.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label
