Menu to Taxonomy (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
ko: 관련 분류 블록에 적합한 노드 페이지에서 기본 필터 로드

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: @label referenced from @field_name
ko: @field_name에서 참조된 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
ko: @label(으)로 설정된 @field_name에 각 @entity을(를) 상관시킵니다.
