Menu to Taxonomy (8.x-1.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。
