Menu Token (9.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Browse available tokens.
zh: 浏览可用的token(令牌)

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
