Menu UI Asynchronous Widget (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Parent link
zh: 父連結

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Available menus
zh: 可用選單

en: The menus available to place links in for this content type.
zh: 選單適合用於放置關於本內容類型。

en: Edit menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Add menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Menu links with lower weights are displayed before links with higher weights.
zh: 較低權重的選單連結，會先於較高權重的選單連結顯示。
