Menus attribute (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Specifies a unique ID for the link.
zh: 为链接指定唯一ID

en: Specifies the relationship between the current page and the link. Enter 'nofollow' here to nofollow this link.
zh: 指定当前页面与链接之间的关联，输入'nofollow'不追踪此链接

en: Enter additional classes to be added to the link.
zh: 输入要添加到链接中的附加的类。

en: Enter additional styles to be applied to the link.
zh: 输入要添加到链接中的附加样式。

en: Specifies where to open the link. Using this attribute breaks XHTML validation.
zh: 指定打开链接。使用此属性，打破XHTML验证

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键
