Mercury Theme (0.9.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
