Mercury Theme (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
