Mercury Editor (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
