Mercury Editor (2.1.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Styles
zh: 樣式
