Mercury Editor (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Save as template
zh: 保存为模版

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: Paragraph type
zh: 段落类型
