Mercury Editor (3.0.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Expand
ko: 펼치기

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기
