Mercury Editor Page Templates (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마
