Mercury Editor Page Templates (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型
